Holidays

Weekday Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year Holiday Observed
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 24, 2019 (Closed at noon) Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day