Peoples Bank is proud to announce their recent acquisition of First Bank and Trust, headquartered in Seymour, Texas. Peoples Bank welcomes Seymour, Princeton and Whitney and their surrounding communities. We look forward to serving you!

Holidays

Weekday Date Holiday
Friday January 1, 2021 New Years Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 15, 2021 Washington’s Birthday
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24, 2021 (Closed at noon) Christmas Eve
Saturday December 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Years Day